Why Security as a Service

  • Reduce TCO (Total Cost of Ownership)

    By adopting subscription-based managed service plans

  • Protect Business Data Against Cyber Security Threats
    With latest security solutions including firewall, endpoint and email gateway
  • Resume Business Operation Quickly
    By providing an effective SLA with remote support
  • Focus on Core Business
    By outsourcing IT services to Ricoh, customers can focus on their core business

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Cyber security is about guarding different systems, networks, computer equipment and data against cyber attacks. Safeguarding cyber security serves three key purposes: maintaining the confidentiality, integrity and availability of data.
With cyber attacks getting more diverse and sophisticated, businesses are now facing growing threats, and conventional cyber defence measures may not be adequate. When hacked, a company may suffer losses because of business interruptions. In case of a ransomeware attack, the data of customers and business partners may be leaked, thus seriously tarnishing the hard-earned reputation of a company. A recent survey found that 31% of businesses were forced to temporarily or permanently suspend operations following a ransomware attack. 

While safeguarding cyber security is about protecting systems, networks, computer equipment and data from cyber attacks, in practice it covers seven areas, according to the Seven Habits of Cyber Security for SMEs published by the Hong Kong Computer Emergency Response Team Coordination Centre.

  1. Security policy and security management

    Companies should establish a cyber security management policy. Employees should be able to work in accordance with the policy. The policy should be reviewed regularly and amended when necessary.

  2. Endpoint security

    One example of endpoint security involves installing security software, such as anti-virus and anti-malware software, to protect staff’s computers and smart mobile devices.

  3. Network security

    Constantly detect data transmissions connected to the internet, properly configure firewalls, and adopt strict authentication standards and Remote Desktop protocols (RDP).

  4. System security

    Boost the security of systems that deal with business operations or provide services. For example, system security and related files should be updated timely, and data stored on servers or in systems should be encrypted.

  5. Security monitoring

    Continuously monitor and analyse the log records in information systems, monitor changes in network traffic, and timely detect suspicious activities so as to minimise losses.

  6. Incident handling

    Prepare in advance emergency plans for responding to different types of cyber security incidents, and regularly back up data and perform data recovery procedures, so as to minimise the impact of cyber attacks as well as business interruptions.

  7. User awareness

    95% of security incidents involve human as a contributing factor. Organisations should provide security awareness training to employees on a regular basis. Drills can also be performed to assess staff’s response to cyber attacks.

Types of cyber attacks Introduction
Ransomware                       The attacker encrypts a company’s computers and computer files with advanced algorithm encryption, forcing the company to pay a ransom for decryption. The attacker also steals the victim company’s confidential data in what is a double extortion.
Infostealer The attacker mainly wants to steal a target company’s confidential information, such as information related to intellectual property technology, financial reports and customer data. Such information will then be sold in the black market or used to blackmail the victim company.
Phishing The attacker sends phishing emails to employees of a target company, luring them to open a malicious link or file. Using the malicious link, the attacker can extract login details of the employees to carry out further attacks. A malicious file, on the other hand, enables the attacker to install malware in the internal network of the target company, such as Trojan horse and ransomware. Having got a better understanding of how the victim company operates, the attacker will launch more precise and deceptive spear phishing attacks or business email compromise attacks, manipulating staff of the victim company to transfer huge amounts of money.
Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS)                                             A botnet manipulated by the attacker bombards the victim company’s server with invalid requests trying to connect to the server. The purpose is to overload the server and exhaust its computing resources, thereby causing suspension of the company’s operation or forcing the it to pay a huge amount of service fee.
Internet of things (IoT) attacks The attacker exploits IoT devise vulnerabilities, such as firmware that has yet to be updated, default factory password, and wrong connection port settings. By performing privilege escalation, the hacker can hack the internal networks of their targets, intercept data transmissions or install malicious software.
  1. Cloud suppliers offer adequate protection

    Under the shared responsibility model, a supplier only provides the basic infrastructure and basic security, whereas the client still needs to protect their own data by dealing with account permissions, API settings and the like, and preventing staff from falling victim to phishing attacks. 

  2. Hackers only target big companies

    Numerous surveys have found that small and medium enterprises (SMEs) are not less vulnerable to cyber attacks than big companies. This is because they are less capable of defending themselves, and hackers tend to attack easier targets. Besides, many SMEs are contractors of big companies, and hackers like to use them as a springboard to hack the latter. 

  3. Open source platforms are safe and reliable

    Many businesses mistakenly believe that open source suites on open source platforms such as GitHub are safe and reliable, and can be used for developing application services. In fact, it has been found that many open source modules have vulnerabilities and there are already hackers who dress up malicious suites as well-known suites, waiting for businesses to download them. 

The technologies used in cyber attacks are getting increasingly complex, with a variety of variants and fileless software that disable signature-based virus detection security technologies. Cyber security solutions that combine artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning can enhance the accuracy of virus detection and interception, thus minimising false alerts. 

  1. Threat intelligence

    Collect data from threat intelligence databases in different parts of the world and data from media reports and the social media, get hold of information on the latest variants and ways to attack them, and prevent zero day vulnerabilities to minimise losses. 

  2. Behavioural analysis

    Analyse suspicious cyber activities based on users’ behaviours and habits. For example, verify whether a user is the real account holder based on the login location, login time and devices used, and check whether the user’s internet access goes beyond what is permitted by the account, all with a view to keeping intruders at bay. 

When drawing up cyber security rules, businesses can consider the following:

  • Prohibit the use of default factory passwords or weak passwords and use strong passwords and multi-factor authentication (MFA)
  • Adopt strict account management privileges or permissions
  • Keep all hardware and software systems up-to-date
  • Use VPN connection
  • Monitor open ports on the internet and configurations
  • Use sandbox tools or isolation techniques to analyse suspicious files
  • Provide security awareness training for employees
A managed security service provider (MSSP) is tasked with monitoring and managing a business' security equipment and systems. Common services include security operation centre, managed firewall, intrusion detection, virtual private network, vulnerability scanning and anti-viral services. According to a survey conducted recently by market researcher Gartner, about 24% of interviewed businesses tended to leave the task of maintaining cyber security to MSSPs. The advantage of doing so is that with minimal preliminary investment, companies can quickly intercept hackers’ attempts by virtue of the advanced technology and the latest threat intelligence of an MSSP. Currently, companies around the world are facing a dearth of cyber security specialists. Security experts of MSSPs have professional qualifications such as CCNA, CISP, CCSA, MCSE and CITP. They are able to help businesses take care of complex settings such as secure network connection, login permissions, and traffic distinction and control. They can also help identify potential vulnerabilities and fundamentally solve network security problems, making sure companies have round-the-clock protection and support, and helping them lower the total cost of ownership.

 

Ricoh Security as a Service Offering

  • Cyber Security Suite

    Cyber security suite is an adaptive security platform that protects organizations from imminent endpoint threats such as ransomware, phishing, or malware.

    More

  • Monitoring Dashboard & Reporting

    Security Operations Center provides 24/7 security event monitoring, proactively identifies and resolves any security issues before they impact on your business.

    More

  • Cloud Applications – Smart Backup Service

    Smart Backup Service provides you with the flexibility in managing your on-site and off-site backup with the industry leading solutions and cloud-based services

    More

  • Professional Service Support

    Consolidating your IT monitoring and management to Ricoh Professional Service Support will give your IT team a peace of mind with a single point of contact, 24/7 support.

    More

Cyber Security Suite

Our cyber security suite is an adaptive security platform that protects organizations from the most imminent endpoint threats such as ransomware, phishing, or malware - across networks, endpoints, cloud and mobile, backed by our team of security specialists.

Endpoint Security

Endpoint security plays a critical role in enabling remote workforce. With 70% of cyberattacks starting on the endpoint, companies need a total solution that can overcome all potential threats, provide automatic protection and detection, and respond to known and unknown attacks that target their endpoints.



Key Features
  • Block phishing & spam emails
  • Block malicious attachments before they reach users’ mailboxes, without impacting user productivity
  • Protect against malicious URLs with URL filtering
  • Prevent credential theft with zero-day phishing technology that identifies and blocks the use of phishing site in real-time
  • Meet regulatory compliance with advanced data leak prevention (DLP)
  • Gain runtime protection against ransomware, malware, and file-less attacks


Network Security

Network Security is vital in protecting business data, ensuring reliable access and network performance as well as protection from cyber threats. A well designed network security solution reduces overhead expenses and safeguards organizations from costly losses that occur from a data breach or other security incident. With our network security solution, you may simplify your network security with a unified approach to protect your on-premises, public and private cloud environments.



Key Features
  • Next Generation Firewall
  • Network Anti-Malware
  • Application Control & URL Filtering
  • Intrusion Prevention Systems
  • Anti-Bot
  • Anti-SPAM
  • Block Unknown Threats


Email Security

94%* of malware is delivered via email. Since email attacks usually involve the human factor, your Office 365 and G Suite environments are your organization’s weakest spot. Closing this security gap requires protections from threat vectors such as phishing, malware, data theft and account takeover.

With our email security solution, you will get a complete email protection that is constantly adapting to the ever-changing threat landscape.

* Top cybersecurity facts, figures and statistics



Key Features
  • Anti-phishing: Block the most sophisticated phishing attacks such as impersonation and Business Email Compromise (BEC)
  • Malware protection
  • Meet regulatory compliance with advanced data leak prevention (DLP)
  • Prevent account takeover


Mobile Security

With remote workers constantly accessing corporate data, companies are looking for a solution to keep their data protected, easily managed and without causing any disruption to their employees performance and productivity. Our mobile security solution is designed to keep business data safe by securing the mobile devices of employees across potential threats from the network, applications, and devices.



Key Features
  • Prevent malicious app downloads
  • Prevent phishing across all apps
  • Safe browsing: Block access to malicious sites from any web browser
  • Conditional access: Block infected devices from accessing corporate apps
  • OS and device protection: Detect jailbreaks and rooting exploits
  • Wi-Fi network security: Detect malicious network behavior


Monitoring Dashboard & Reporting

With the growing demand of hybrid working, Security Operations Center is designed to facilitate Smart Workplace as a one-stop-shop featuring advanced cybersecurity, offering security workshops, design & construction validation, assessment & analysis of current threats to our customers.

Our team provides 24/7 security event monitoring, proactively identifies and resolves any security issues before they impact on your business.

 

Incident Response Escalation

  • 1. Data Collection

    Agreed event logs are being collected and sent to SOC

  • 2. Analysis and monitor

    Event logs are normalized and closely monitored

  • 3. Detection

    Alert will be triggered once reach certain level of risk score

  • 4. Response

    Incident handling or will be activated


Cloud Application - Smart backup service

Every business needs a backup solution as part of an effective data storage and disaster recovery plan. Ricoh's Smart Backup Service provides you with the flexibility in managing your on-site and off-site backup with the industry leading solutions and cloud-based services. Our team of security specialists will cover the works of hardware upgrades, cloud provisioning and software maintenance, while protecting your company files, databases, applications and systems from security threats, all at an affordable and fixed monthly rate.



Key Features
  • All-in-one backup appliance
  • Support for physical and virtual machines
  • Network health check
  • Active protection from ransomware
  • Remote restore and data recovery
  • Incremental and differential backup


Professional Service Support

Keeping up with the growing IT demands can be both challenging and time-consuming. Hence many organizations find their IT to be reactive rather than proactive, and are always struggle with limited IT resources.

Consolidating your IT monitoring and management to Ricoh Professional Service Support will give your IT team a peace of mind with a single point of contact, 24/7 support, and free up in-house staff to focus on their core objectives.


Professional Services Support - Why Ricoh

  • Well-established partnership

    We partner with the world's leading technology brands.

  • Industry qualified

    Multi-skilled consultants, i.e. CCNA, CISP, CCSA, MCSE, CITP.

  • Experienced team

    200K calls handled a year, 500+managed servers, 200+ professional technicians, One single point of contact.

  • ISO certified

    Equipped with ISO 14001 and ISO 27001.

  • Proven track records

    Extensive experience from Corporate to Public Sector and Education.

  • Specialized services

    Experienced in design, configuration and installation of LAN, VOIP, Network Security and Wireless Projects.

為何需要網絡安全保安服務

  • 降低總體擁有成本(TCO)

    提供訂閱式管理服務

  • 保護業務數據,應對網絡安全威脅
    利用最新網絡安全解決方案,包括防火牆、端點及電子郵件網關
  • 快速恢復業務營運
    提供有效的服務級別協議(SLA),並支援遠端服務
  • 專注核心業務
    通過把資訊科技服務外判予理光,顧客可專注經營核心業務

常見問題

網絡安全指的是保障系統、網絡、電腦設備和數據的安全性,避免遭受網絡攻擊。網絡安全的目的主要有三個,包括維持數據的機密性、完整性及可用性。
隨著網絡攻擊日趨多元化,攻擊手法日益改良,企業面對的威脅亦愈來愈大,傳統防禦策略已未必足夠阻擋。一旦受到攻擊,不單有可能要承受業務中斷所帶來損失;如不幸受到勒索軟件攻擊,更會因客戶或業務夥伴的資料外洩,對企業苦心建立的商譽造成沉重打擊。一份最新的調查報告便顯示,有 31 %遭受勒索軟件攻擊的企業遭遇業務中斷甚至因而倒閉。

雖然網絡安全強調保護系統、網絡、電腦設備和數據免受攻擊,但根據香港電腦保安事故協調中心編制的《中小企網絡安全七大攻略》,它包含了七個層面:

  1. 資訊保安政策和資訊保安管理

    建立網絡安全管理政策,讓員工可根據政策內容工作,同時應定期審視及因應實制需要進行修改。

  2. 端點保安

    保障包括但不限於員工所使用的電腦及流動智能裝置的安全性,例如安裝防毒及反惡意軟件等工具。

  3. 網絡保安

    持續偵測連接至互聯網的數據傳輸,正確配置防火牆,以及嚴格驗證及控制遠程訪問(RDP)。

  4. 系統保安

    提升企業用於處理業務及提供服務的系統安全性,例如及時更新系統安全更新檔案,加密儲存於伺服器或系統內的數據。

  5. 保安監察

    持續監測及分析訊息系統的日誌記錄,監控網絡流量變化,及早發現可疑的入侵活動以減少損失。

  6. 保安事故處理

    預先制定各種類型的網絡安全事故的緊急應變計劃,定期備份及演練數據恢復程序,減少網絡攻擊的影響範圍及縮短業務中斷的時間。

  7. 用戶意識

    95% 安全事故均涉及人為因素,因此企業應定期為員工提供安全意識培訓,以及進行滲透測試評估員工對網絡攻擊的反應。

網絡攻擊類型 簡介
勒索軟件(Ransomware)                          以先進的演算法加密企業的電腦設備及檔案,受害者必須繳交贖金,才有可能獲得解鎖工具。此外,犯罪集團更會同時竊取內部機密資料,向企業進行雙重勒索(double extortion)。
訊息盜竊(Infostealer) 入侵者的主要目的是盜取企業的機密資料包括知識產權技術、財務報告、客戶資料,再於地下市場轉售,或直接用來勒索受害企業。
釣魚攻擊(Phishing) 透過向企業員工發送釣魚電郵,引誘目標打開惡意連結或檔案,前者主要用於取得公司帳戶登入資料,以作進一步入侵;後者則可在企業內部網絡安裝各種惡意軟件,如木馬病毒、勒索軟件等。此外,黑客還可在更深入了解公司運作情況下,發動更精準及可信的魚叉式釣魚攻擊(Spear phishing)及商業電郵詐騙(Business Email Compromise),控制員工轉帳鉅額金錢。
分散式阻斷服務(Distributed Denial of Service)                                                   犯罪集團借助已控制的殭屍電腦兵團(botnet),向目標企業發出大量無效訪問要求,目標是耗盡受害企業的網絡或運算資源,令對方的業務被迫停運,或須繳付龐大的服務費用。
 物聯網(IoT)攻擊 黑客針對企業採用的物聯網設備漏洞,如韌體未有更新、採用原廠密碼設定、連接埠設定出錯等,提升自身帳戶權限,可達到入侵內部網絡、攔截傳輸數據或安裝惡意軟件等目的。
  1. 雲服務供應商有足夠安全保護

    在「共同責任」模式(Shared Responsibility Model)下,供應商只提供基礎架構、服務的安全性,但客戶仍須為自己的數據防護負責,例如帳戶權限、API設定,以及預防員工誤中釣魚攻擊等。

  2. 網絡攻擊只會針對大企業

    多個調查顯示中小企受到攻擊的風險絕不少於大企業,一方面黑客傾向捨易取難,入侵防護力較弱的中小企;其次是中小企常會取得大企業的外判服務訂單,黑客便可借中小企為跳板,乘機入侵大企業。

  3. 開源平台資源安全可靠

    不少企業誤以為知名的開源(open source)平台如 GitHub 上的開源套件安全可靠,可直接用於開發應用服務。事實上,數據顯示不少開源模組內藏漏洞,而且黑客亦開始將內藏惡意功能的套件假扮為知名套件,等待企業下載使用。

網絡入侵技術日趨複雜,例如層出不窮的病毒變種(variants)、無檔案(fileless)惡意軟件等,導致傳統以病毒特徵(signatures)進行病毒攔截的安全技術失效。結合人工智能(A.I.)及機器學習(Machine Learning)技術的網絡安全解決方案,便可提升偵測及攔截的準確度,減少誤報(false alert)。

  1. 威脅情報

    收集及分析來自全球各地的威脅情報(threat intelligence)資料庫、媒體報導及社交平台上的數據,掌握最新病毒變種及攻擊方法,及早堵塞零日漏洞(zero day vulnerabilities),減少損失。

  2. 行為分析

    根據使用者的行為習慣,分析網絡上的可疑活動,例如從登入位置、時間及裝置識別是否帳戶擁有者本人,進行的網絡儲取有否超出帳戶權限等,阻截非法入侵者。

正確的網絡安全守則,可參考以下建議:

  • 禁止使用原廠密碼或弱密碼,使用強密碼及多因素身份驗證(MFA)
  • 嚴格管理帳戶特權或權限
  • 維持軟硬件的系統在最新版本
  • 使用 VPN連線服務
  • 監測對互聯網上開放的端口及配置
  • 使用沙盒(Sandbox)工具或隔離技術,分析可疑檔案。
  • 為員工提供安全意識培訓
     

網絡安全託管服務 (MSSP) 提供對企業安全設備和系統的託管式監控和管理。 常見服務包括提供網絡安全營運中心(Security Operation Centre),託管防火牆、入侵檢測、虛擬專用網絡、漏洞掃描和病毒防禦等服務。根據市場調查公司 Gartner 早前發表的一份問卷調查報告,顯示約 24% 受訪企業傾向將網絡安全工作交由網絡安全託管服務供應商負責。它的好處在於企業可以最少的前期投資,便可通過供應商的先進科技及最新的威脅情報,盡快阻截黑客的攻擊。特別是現時全球企業均面對網絡安全專才不足的窘境,託管服務供應商考獲各種專業資格如 CCNA、CISP、CCSA、MCSE 及 CITP 的安全專家,便可為企業解決安全網絡連線、登入權限、流量分配及控制等複雜設定,協助企業偵測並找出潛在的漏洞,從根本解決網絡安全問題,讓企業獲得 7x24 全天候保護及支援,降低總體擁有成本(TCO)。

理光網絡安全服務方案

  • 網絡安全套件

    電子保安套件是個自適應網絡保安平台,保障組織免受端點威脅,包括勒索軟件、網絡釣魚或惡意軟件

    了解更多

  • 監控儀表板及報告

    資訊安全監控中心提供24/7安全事件監控,在網絡安全問題影響顧客業務前,系統便能有效辨識及解決潛在危機

    了解更多

  • 雲端智能備份服務

    智能備份服務採用行內領先的雲端解決方案,讓顧客彈性管理現場及異地備份

    了解更多

  • 專業支援服務

    把資訊科技監察及管理業務整合到理光的專業支援服務,系統提供24/7服務及單一聯絡點,減少企業的網絡保安工作負擔。

    了解更多

 

網絡安全套件

理光的電子保安套件是個自適應網絡保安平台,保障組織免受端點威脅。我們的專業網絡保安團隊能有效處理網絡、端點、雲端和行動裝置上的安全危機,包括勒索軟件、網絡釣魚或惡意軟件。

端點保安

端點保安對支援遠程勞動力至關重要。70% 的網絡攻擊都是從端點開始,企業需採用全面的解決方案,解除所有潛在威脅。方案需具自動保護和檢測功能,並有效地回應針對企業端點的網絡攻擊。



主要功能
  • 封鎖釣魚及垃圾郵件
  • 在惡意附件到達用戶郵箱前將其封鎖,過程不會影響用戶的工作效率
  • 採用URL過濾功能,拒絕連接惡意URL
  • 通過零時差網絡釣魚技術,實時識別和阻止瀏覽網絡釣魚網站,杜絕憑證盜竊
  • 採用進階DLP數據洩露防護系統,滿足法規要求
  • 於應用程式運行時避免受勒索軟件、惡意軟件及無檔案攻擊


網絡安全

網絡安全至關重要,能有效保護業務數據,確保網絡性能及存取安全可靠,並及早防範網絡威脅。精心設計的網絡安全解決方案能降低管理費用,避免企業因數據洩露或其他網絡安全事件而造招致高昂經濟損失。



主要功能
  • 次世代防火牆
  • 反惡意軟件保護
  • 應用程式控制和及URL 過濾功能
  • 入侵預防系統
  • 反機器人驗證
  • 反垃圾郵件技術
  • 抵禦未知安全威脅


電郵安全

94%* 的惡意軟件是通過電子郵件傳遞的。

電子郵件攻擊通常涉及人為因素,Office 365及G Suite是最容易出現漏洞的保安弱點。要彌補安全漏洞,企業需杜絕網絡攻擊媒介,包括釣魚程式、惡意軟件、數據盜取及帳號盜用。

理光的電郵安全解決方案能應對不斷變化的網絡攻擊,以提供妥善的電子郵件防護。

*網絡安全現況、數字及統計數據



主要功能
  • 反網絡釣魚:阻隔最複雜的網絡釣魚攻擊,例如假冒頁面和商業電子郵件入侵 (BEC)
  • 惡意軟體防護
  • 採用進階DLP數據洩露防護系統,滿足法規要求
  • 防止帳號盜用


流動裝置安全

員工在家工作時需不斷存取公司數據,因此企業需尋找解決方案,一方面保護及有效管理企業數據,另一方面同時又不避免影響員工表現及工作效率。理光的安全解決方案能避免員工的流動設備受網絡、應用程式及裝置的潛在保安攻擊,保障數據安全。



主要功能
  • 防止惡意應用程式下載
  • 防範應用程式網絡釣魚攻擊
  • 安全瀏覽:封鎖任何瀏覽器存取惡意站點
  • 條件式存取:阻止受感染的裝置存取企業應用程式
  • 作業系統及設備保護:偵測越獄及權限破解
  • Wi-Fi 網絡安全:檢測惡意網絡行為


 

監控儀表板及報告

隨著混合工作需求增加,資訊安全監控中心旨在為智能工作間提供一站式網絡安全服務,包括保安研討會、設計和施工驗證,以及威脅評估及分析。

團隊24/7監察安全事件,在網絡安全問題影響顧客業務前,系統便能有效辨識及解決潛在危機。

 

事故回應層級

  • 1. 數據收集

    在客戶同意的情況下收集事故日誌,並傳送到資訊安全監控中心 (SOC)

  • 2. 分析及監測

    事故日誌密切監察及分析

  • 3. 偵測

    一旦網絡安全風險超過一定分數便會觸發警報

  • 4. 回應

    系統將啟動事故回應


 

雲端智能備份服務

每間企業都需備份方案,以便有效儲存數據,並在發生資訊系統災難後恢復業務資料。理光的智能備份服務採用行內領先的雲端解決方案,讓顧客彈性管理現場及異地備份資料。網絡安全專家團隊將負責硬件升級、雲端分配和軟件維護工作。只需固定月費,就能保護企業檔案、數據庫、應用程式及系統免受網絡保安威脅。



主要功能
  • 多合一備份設備
  • 支援實體及虛擬機器
  • 網絡健康檢查
  • 預防勒索軟件
  • 遠端數據復原及恢復
  • 增量及差異備份


 

專業支援服務

資訊科技需求與日俱增,緊貼趨勢並不容易,而且十分費時。很多企業在資訊科技安全事務上採取被動而非主動態度,而且資訊科技資源十分有限。

把資訊科技監察及管理業務交託及理光的專業支援團隊,減少網絡保安工作負擔。理光提供24/7支援及單一聯絡點,讓企業內部員工專注處理核心業務。


理光的專業服務支援

  • 優秀的合作夥伴

    我們與世界領先的技術品牌合作

  • 具業界認可資格

    多技能顧問,包括CCNA、 CISP、CCSA、MCSE及CITP

  • 豐富經驗的團隊

    單一聯絡點,超過200個專業技術員,每年接聽逾20萬通電話,管理超過500個伺服器

  • ISO認證

    獲 ISO 14001及ISO 27001認證

  • 良好往績紀錄

    在企業、公共和教育領域擁有豐富的經驗

  • 專業服務

    具有設計、配置和安裝區域網絡、VOIP、網絡安全和無線項目的經驗