Back to results

Public Cloud Migration

Cloud computing is fast becoming the best way to deploy new technology, with Gartner finding the cloud will be the preferred approach for 90% of organisations by 2022.

The public cloud is ideal for most business applications. It can also serve as a cost-effective secondary data centre, or disaster recovery environment. Public clouds rapidly expand and contract with elasticity and support critical applications and workloads that have peaks and troughs. This provides a seamless cost-effective solution to ever changing business needs.



Our clients

Ricoh has helped customers large and small in many business verticals to achieve their cloud strategy goals, reduce costs and increase reliability.


Request a consultation

 

Solutions for your business

  1. Advisory and design
    Ricoh will develop a transformation strategy for your business applications and work with your application vendors to choose the optimal SaaS, PaaS and IaaS solutions. We’ll also help you avoid nasty bill shocks that accompany poorly executed public cloud migrations.
  2. Construct
    Ricoh uses a variety of tools to determine the best migration path for your business. Starting with discovery, we look at your existing on-prem platform and prepare it for the migration so the transition can be executed with the least possible interruption to your business systems.
  3. Care
    Once your system is live on the cloud, Ricoh can provide ongoing support with cloud native monitoring and alerting, security management, automation for optimisation of operations, backups and notifications.

返回結果

公共雲端轉移

雲端計算快速上位成為最佳的釋出新科技,由Gartner 做的調查發現雲端會是90%的機構在2022年前所建議的方法。

公共雲端適合大部份的業務應用程式。同時亦可作為具有效益的後備數據中心或災難復原環境。公共雲端快速地增長,並具彈性地承包,支援核心應用程式及有高低潮的工作量。這提供一個具成本效益的輕鬆方案以應付不停蛻變的業務需求。


我們的客戶

理光幫助過不同商業領域中大大小小的顧客達成他們的雲端策略目標、降低成本並提高可靠性。


尋求咨詢

 

您業務的方案

  1. 諮詢與設計
    理光會為您的業務應用程式研發轉移策略,並與您的應用程式供應商努力,從SaaS、PaaS及laaS方案中選擇最好的抉擇。我們亦會幫您提防隨著執行不良的公共雲端轉移所帶來嚇人賬單。
  2. 構造
    理光使用各種工具去定斷最適合您的業務的轉移路線。從探索開始,我們留意您現有的在地平台並為其準備轉移,從而令轉移的過程中為您的業務系統帶來最小的干擾。
  3. 關懷
    當您的系統成功轉至雲端,理光會以雲端本質監察及通報、保安管理、自動化改善運作、備份及通知來提供持續的支援。