• Home
  • Products
  • Services & Solutions
  • Support
  • Downloads
  • About Ricoh

Macau Branch

Ricoh Hong Kong Limited (Macau Branch), the only direct sales company of Ricoh Japan in Macau, was founded over 20 years ago to offer organizations in Macau premium document solutions and high quality office equipment backed by reliable after-sales services. Ricoh maintains the best-in-class technical support team and customer satisfaction is our highest priority.

Our Macau Branch offers a highly diversified range of office products that include Ricoh digital multifunction copiers, fax machines, digital duplicators and wide-format printers. We also carry other office equipment, such as shredders, multimedia projectors and binding systems. To meet the needs of different customers, Ricoh delivers tailor-made document solutions to help our customers improve workflow and productivity as well as achieve their environmental objectives.

For instance, we have integrated our solution with the Macau Pass payment system for easy management of print services. For customers that require a professional partner to manage their printing fleet, processes or facilities, we have a wide range of Office Consulting and Managed Document Services to serve their needs. Our customers include government, universities and tertiary institutions, schools, financial institutions and banks, entertainment and hotel groups, public utlities, non-profit organizations.

For further enquires please contact our Macau Branch on (853) 2833 0066

Please click the links below for case studies and Ricoh solutions in Macau:


Page Top

• 主頁
  • 產品主頁
  • 服務及方案
  • 技術支援
  • 下載
  • 關於理光

澳門分公司

理光(香港)有限公司(澳門分公司)在澳門服務已逾20年,是日本理光公司唯一的直屬澳門分公司。致力為客戶提供多元化的文件方案、優質文儀器材,以及完善的售後服務。理光卓越的技術支援團隊一直努力不懈,務求令客戶稱心滿意。

理光澳門分公司提供理光全線文儀產品及器材,包括多功能數碼影印機、傳真機、數碼速印機、數碼工程圖處理系統、碎紙機、多媒體投影機、釘裝系統等。另外,我們明白每個客戶均有其獨特的需要,因此可為客戶特別設計方案,以改善工作流程及生產力,同時達至環保目標。

例如,我們將理光方案與「澳門通」付款系統整合,提供容易管理的打印服務。同時,理光亦為需要專業伙伴管理其打印機、打印程序或打印設施的客戶提供一系列辦公室顧問及文件代管服務。我們的客戶包括多個政府部門、大學、大專及中小學校、銀行金融機構、賭場集團酒店、公私營機構、非牟利團體等等,業務遍及澳門各個行業,悉心為我們客戶打造一站式服務。

如有任何查詢,請致電(853)2833 0066 與理光澳門分公司聯絡。

請按以下連結,了解更多有關澳門個案研究及解決方案的詳情:


頁首