• Home
  • Products
  • Services & Solutions
  • Support
  • Downloads
  • About Ricoh

Environment

Green is our DNA and environmental sustainable management is embedded into everything we do and how we do it. From day one, our brand has been shaped by the realisation that what we do today has a profound impact on our world tomorrow.

As a global citizen, Ricoh has led the office automation industry in creating environmentally friendly products and processes, and in promoting partnerships among government, industry, and environmental groups.

Ricoh Hong Kong Limited had achieved ISO 14001 Certification in Hong Kong since 2001. We are committed to recycle all the used products and supplies from our business.

 

ISO 14001 Environmental Standard

Ricoh Hong Kong was certified the ISO 14001 certification in 2001 and continuously implements the company philosophy of sustainable development. ISO 14001 is an international environmental standard which provides guideline to companies to demonstrate their commitment to reducing their environmental impacts in daily operations.

 

Ricoh Hong Kong Limited has been assessed and certified as meeting the requirements of 
ISO14001 : 2004 for the following activities:

 

Ricoh Hong Kong Limited has been assessed and certified as meeting the requirements of ISO14001 : 2015 for the following activities:
  • Supply and maintenance of office automation products including multifunction products, laser printers, fax machines, photographic equipment, personal multmedia products and related supplies 
  • Supply and maintenance of document management systems, printing solutions, office cponsulting and IT services 
  • Operations include headquaters, service centres, warehouse, conversion center, data center, showroom and workshops

 

           

 

FSC™ CoC Certification    
     
Ricoh received Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC™)’s Chain-of Custody (CoC) certification in 2010. This certification indicates products are audited of the transport and transformation of wood-based products from the forests, through processing, to final product at consumer outlets – to access and prove the origin of wood products. Ricoh also announced to launch an FSC™ certified paper, “Ricoh Eco Paper” to provide a good choice for customers to choose.           


Page Top

• 主頁
  • 產品主頁
  • 服務及方案
  • 技術支援
  • 下載
  • 關於理光

環保

「綠色」是我們的企業基因,可持續的環境管理在理光每一個業務範疇以至日常運作都扮演重要的角色。品牌自成立之初已清楚明白我們今日所做的,會為未來的世界帶來極其深遠的影響。

理光作為世界公民,一直帶領辦公室自動化行業創造環保的產品及程序,同時促成政府、業界及環保團體之間的合作。

早於2001年,理光(香港)有限公司已在本港獲得ISO 14001環境管理認證,我們致力回收所有舊產品及耗材。

ISO 14001環境管理認證

理光(香港)早於 2001 年已取得 ISO14001 環境管理認證,切實執行推動可持續發展的公司理念。ISO 14001是環境管理體系的國際認可標準,並提供一系列指引,教授企業應以環保、防止污染和社會經濟需求為基礎,有效控制經營、產品和服務對環境的影響。

理光(香港)有限公司在以下各方面獲得 ISO14001 : 2015的評估及認證:
  • Supply and maintenance of office automation products including multifunction products, laser printers, fax machines, photographic equipment, personal multmedia products and related supplies 
  • Supply and maintenance of document management systems, printing solutions, office cponsulting and IT services 
  • Operations include headquaters, service centres, warehouse, conversion center, data center, showroom and workshops

 

              

 

FSC™ CoC 產銷監管鏈認證    
     
作為環保紙的供應商,理光(香港) 於2010年取得由森林管理委員會(Forest Stewardship Council®, FSC™)提供的FSC™ Chain-of-Custody (CoC) 產銷監管鏈認證。目的是認證產品由森林原木材到消費者, 包括處理、 加工、製造和販售等所有連續階段的業者都被受監管。理光更推出FSC™認證的紙品 ─ Ricoh Eco Paper,讓客戶有更多環保紙張可以選擇。           


頁首