• Home
  • Products
  • Services & Solutions
  • Support
  • Downloads
  • About Ricoh

Corporate Overview

Established in 1963 as a direct subsidiary of Ricoh Company Ltd in Japan, Ricoh Hong Kong Limited (RHK) is engaged in the direct sales and distribution of Ricoh office products as well as service support provision in Hong Kong and Macau. RHK has faithfully served Hong Kong businesses for over 50 years and is today the city’s leading supplier of document systems and office solutions. According to leading market research and advisory firm IDC, Ricoh has remained the No.1 brand* in Hong Kong’s overall digital copier market for 17 consecutive years (2000-16) in terms of unit shipments. Meanwhile, as Macau embarked on an unprecedented journey of development, RHK set up a branch office in the former Portuguese colony to serve companies and educational institutions there.

RHK’s product line-up includes Ricoh digital multifunctional document systems, color laser printers, facsimiles, wide-format printers, projectors, unified communication system, interactive whiteboard and digital duplicators. We also carry a diversified range of general office products such as shredders, binding systems, laminators, copy paper and related office supplies. In recent years, RHK’s service scope has extended beyond hardware support. We now provide an array of professional services to our customers including Managed Document Services (MDS) for large corporations, Production Printing Solutions as well as Managed IT Services developed for SMEs. Our one-stop product offerings cater to corporate document management needs, helping customers streamline business processes and improve office information system.

At RHK, customer satisfaction is our highest priority. Our 300-strong technical team comprises certified computer and network professionals trained to provide pre-sales and post-sales support to the highest standards. We were the first in the industry to issue a “Customer Service Pledge”, committing to respond to service calls within two hours. Customers can rely on us for professional consultation, document solutions, implementation, IT network integration and after-sales service support.

RHK was named Overall Winner of the prestigious Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA) Quality Management Award in 2002, while as a responsible corporate citizen, RHK has achieved the ISO 14001 Environmental Management System certification as early as 2001. Later in 2007, RHK obtained the ISO 27001 certification for Information Security Management System (ISMS). We constantly uphold our service mission Customer for Life and strive to become the Green Office Partner of our customers.

*Source: IDC Asia/Pacific Quarterly Hardcopy Peripherals Tracker, Q4 2016


Page Top

• 主頁
  • 產品主頁
  • 服務及方案
  • 技術支援
  • 下載
  • 關於理光

公司概覽

理光(香港)有限公司(理光香港)成立於1963年,是日本理光有限公司的直屬公司,在香港與澳門經營文儀產品的直接銷售、分銷及服務支援業務。理光是香港主要文件系統及辦公室方案供應商,50多年來為香港企業提供卓越、多元化的服務。根據IDC市場調查報告,RICOH 理光自2000年起,連續十八年 (2000–17) 穩佔香港鐳射影印機市場整體銷量第一位*。另外,有鑑於澳門發展一日千里,理光亦於當地成立分公司,為企業及教育機構提供優質服務。

理光(香港)的產品系列包括理光數碼多功能文件系統、彩色鐳射打印機、傳真機大幅面打印機、多媒體投影機、統一通信系統、互動電子白板及數碼速印機。公司亦為客戶提供其他一般文儀產品,如碎紙機、釘裝系統、過膠機、影印紙及相關文儀消耗品。然而,理光(香港)的服務範圍並不止於硬件支援,亦提供完善的專業服務,包括智能工作間規劃服務,文件代管服務(MDS)、生產型打印方案,智能監控解決方案,以及為中小企度身訂造的資訊科技管理服務。理光透過迎合企業文件管理需要的一站式服務,協助客戶簡化業務流程及改善辦公室資訊系統。

多年來,理光(香港)的服務理念都以客戶為中心。我們的技術團隊由近300位合資格的電腦及網絡專才組成,竭誠為客戶提供最高質素的售前及售後服務。理光(香港)是業界首個作出「客戶服務承諾」的供應商,我們承諾於兩小時內為客戶處理器材維修問題。

2002年,理光(香港)榮獲香港管理專業協會優質管理獎大獎。同時,理光重視企業社會責任,早於2001年已獲得ISO 14001環境管理系統認證。其後於2007年,我們亦獲得ISO 27001資訊安全管理認證。我們秉承「永遠的客戶」理念,矢志成為客戶長期、忠誠的「綠色辦公室伙伴」。


*資料來源:IDC Asia/Pacific Quarterly Hardcopy Peripherals Tracker, Q4 2017


頁首